For the last few months I have been rehearsing new songs to perform with my church choir for the audience @ Kirkland Fine Arts Center. This will be my 1st time that I have sang in front of a live audience with our choiir + 9 other choirs (including the youth). I am a bit nervous, as I was when I sang @ our church service last year. But knowing that GOD is with me I know that I will have the courage to do the job right.  As I read the bible, I was reminded in Psalm 105:1-6, “1) O give thanks to the Lord, call on his name, make known his deeds among the peoples. 2) sing to him, sing praises to him; tell of all his wonderful works. 3) Glory in his holy name;    let the hearts of those who seek the Lord rejoice.
4)  Seek the Lord and his strength; seek his presence continually. 5) Remember the wonderful works he has done,    his miracles, and the judgements he has uttered, 6) O offspring of his servant Abraham, children of Jacob, his chosen ones.” If you or anyone you know has been very nervous to do something in front of people for the 1st time, go to Psalms 105:1-6 & praise the LORD for a new song.

